Church Road, Astwood Bank
Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6EH
01527 892 681
parentenquiry@astwoodbank.worcs.sch.uk

Term Dates

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool re-opens on
Summer term Tuesday 24th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn mid term Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring mid term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 12th April 2019 Tuesday 30th April 2019
Summer mid term Thursday 23rd May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
End of summer term Friday 19th July 2019 TBA
     

TED Dates

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Bank Holiday -Monday 6th May 2019