Church Road, Astwood Bank
Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6EH
01527 892 681
[email protected]

Term Dates 2020/21

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool re-opens on
Summer term Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn mid term Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Thursday 17th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring mid term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
Summer mid term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
End of summer term Tuesday 20th July 2021  
     

TED Dates

  • Monday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Holiday       School closes on School re-opens on
Summer term Tuesday 20th July 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn mid term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
Summer mid term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
End of Summer term Friday 22nd July 2022 TBA
     

TED Dates

  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022