Church Road, Astwood Bank
Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6EH
01527 892 681

[email protected]

Term Dates 2021/22

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool re-opens on
Summer term   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn mid term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Thursday 16th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring mid term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Thursday 7th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
Summer mid term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
End of summer term Thursday 21st July 2022  
     

TED Dates

  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool re-opens on
Summer term   Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn mid term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring mid term Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 27th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
Summer mid term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
End of summer term Tuesday 25th July 2023  
TED Dates TBC