Church Road, Astwood Bank
Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6EH
01527 892 681

[email protected]


Governors' attendance at meetings is below


GovernorTermRoleCommittee membershipRelationship with school staffRelevant business interestsGovernor of other establishments
Yvonne Bruton07/10/19 to 06/10/23Chair of Governors, Trustee & Parent GovernorChair of Curriculum Committee, Audit Committee and Head Teacher's Performance Management Committee, Child Protection and eSafety Governor none 
Alison Flower12/07/19 to 11/07/23Vice-Chair of Governors, Trustee & Co-opted GovernorChair of Buildings, H&S and Security Committee none 
Rob Poyner24/04/20 to 23/04/24Vice-Chair of Governors, Parent GovernorMember of Finance & Personnel Committee none 
Neil Grant25/01/19 to 24/01/23Parent GovernorMembership of Buildings, H&S and Security Committee none 
Alison Gregory24/09/20 to 23/09/24Parent Governor Member of Curriculum & Audit Committee  none 
Faye Abel 02/21-Parent Governor   none 
Craig Hughes 02/21-Parent Governor   none 
Michelle Stack04/09/18 to 03/09/22Staff GovernorMember of Curriculum Committee  none 

Debbie Yarnold


Academy Head Teacher

  All Committees


Peter Yarnold

Paul Mellows

01/10/20  to 30/09/24

Associate Member, Deputy Head Teacher   none  
Sue Warman05/10/20 to 04/10/24 Associate Member, School business manager  none 
Samantha MoranFrom 01/09/19Clerk    



If you would like to contact any of the Governors please e-mail Clerk to Governing Body at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.